Creative Showcase: 
programme info

Programme format and outcomes

Enterprise Training & Mentoring Workshops at Brookdale House, E17 6QH
10 workshops (2.5 hours every 2 weeks)
Image

Programme outcomes

  • Communication
  • Business awareness
  • Critical thinking
  • Problem solving
  • Self confidence
  • Customer segments
  • Pricing
  • Pitching
  • Networking
  • Resilience
  • Collaboration

Workshop schedule

The cohort will be split in to two groups meeting on alternate weeks, starting in November/December 2021.

Group 1 dates

Thu 25th Nov 2021
Thu 9th Dec 2021
Thu 6th Jan 2022
Thu 20th Jan 2022
Thu 3rd Feb 2022
Thu 17th Feb 2022
Thu 3rd Mar 2022
Thu 17th Mar 2022
Thu 31st Mar 2022
Thu 14th Apr 2022

Group 2 dates

Thu 2nd Dec 2021
Thu 16th Dec 2021
Thu 13th Jan 2022
Thu 27th Jan 2022
Thu 10th Feb 2022
Thu 24th Feb 2022
Thu 10th Mar 2022
Thu 24th Mar 2022
Thu 7th Mar 2022
Thu 21st Apr 2022

Showcase events

The planning and realization of Creative Showcase events will be participant-led with support from CRATE and the programme mentors.

CRATE St James Street has a variety of indoor and outdoor spaces perfect for exhibitions and showcases in front of a diverse crowd of customers, business owners and invited guests.

Course completion

A minimum of 70% attendance is required for successful completion of the programme. If you’re unsure about whether the programme is right for you, please contact us for advice.

CRATE logo | CRATE Places UK Ltd
Contact us - Creative showcase
General contacts
+44 (0)20 3026 9923
hello@crateuk.com

BOOST:ED, Kickstart and Creative Showcase target beneficiaries in the London Borough of Waltham Forest and surrounding areas.

CRATE and the CRATE logo are registered trademarks. Photos are copyright CRATE, Project Zero WF and MVP Workshops.

© Copyright 2020-21, Crate Places UK Ltd, trading as CRATE. All Rights Reserved.